Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle

Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle

Description

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis says is full of "wild action, mind-bending fantasy, and unforgettable characters." Crackling with action, adventure, and magic, this spellbinding story is a must-read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani. Now available in paperback. Sam Miracle's life is made up of dreams that come to him when he's wide awake. They take him to another place and time, where he's a courageous, legendary hero instead of a foster kid with two bad arms that can barely move. Sometimes these dreams feel so real, they seem like forgotten memories. And sometimes they make him believe that his arms might come alive again. But Sam is about to discover that the world he knows and the world he imagines are separated by one thing: time. And that separation is only an illusion. The laws of time can be bent and shifted by people with special magic that allows them to travel through the past, present, and future. One of these "time walkers" is out to protect Sam so that he can accept his greatest destiny, and another is out to kill him so that a prophecy will never be fulfilled.
However, it's an adventurous girl named Glory and two peculiar snakes who show Sam the way through the dark paths of yesterday to help him make sure there will be a tomorrow for every last person on earth.

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 0062327305
ISBN 13: 9780062327307

04 Jul 2018
N. D. Wilson

ISBN 10: 0062327321
ISBN 13: 9780062327321

17 Apr 2018
N. D. Wilson

ISBN 10: 0375838821
ISBN 13: 9780375838828

07 Nov 2009
N. D. Wilson

ISBN 10: 0375863966
ISBN 13: 9780375863967

20 Sep 2012
N. D. Wilson

ISBN 10: 0375838864
ISBN 13: 9780375838866

08 Feb 2011
N. D. Wilson

ISBN 10: 044981680X
ISBN 13: 9780449816806

12 Jun 2018
N. D. Wilson

ISBN 10: 1983560189
ISBN 13: 9781983560187

25 Jan 2018
Karen Glass

ISBN 10: 0140501622
ISBN 13: 9780140501629

27 Jan 1994
Pamela Allen

ISBN 10: 0375838848
ISBN 13: 9780375838842

19 Dec 2009
N. D. Wilson

ISBN 10: 006211042X
ISBN 13: 9780062110428

02 Jun 2016
Maryrose Wood

ISBN 10: 0316176206
ISBN 13: 9780316176200

09 Apr 2013
Trenton Lee Stewart

ISBN 10: 1780228929
ISBN 13: 9781780228921

11 Sep 2014
H. E. Marshall